P90X2- Goodbye Base and Back!! I loved you in spite of it all!!

I just completed week five of the second Phase of P90X2.  Since I have filled up my worksheets, I am moving on to Phase 3. I have to ask Coach Crystal if I need worksheets for Phase 3, I haven’t seen any which makes me a little nervous…

Sorry this is just a pic and isnt clickable... click the P90X2 link in the post if you want information about P90X or P90X2 (including videos).

But before I go, I have to say goodbye to the MOTHER of all P90X workouts (so far)… Base and Back. I blogged about it here. It is silly, but as hard as it was, I liked it and am going to miss it. (Well, at least until I come back to visit it again — maybe after Insanity.  If I keep saying I am going to do Insanity next, maybe I will be too embarrassed to quit again…But the story of that failure, my friends, is for another day).

Goodbye Base and Back, until we meet again…

3 comments on “P90X2- Goodbye Base and Back!! I loved you in spite of it all!!

  1. terry4505 says:

    Base and Back is a killer… Yes, there are worksheets for Phase 3. I don’t have them but I know they exist.

    I took a “modified recovery” week this week, using the foundation phase workouts. Next week I am going to use the bonus DVDs that came with my Deluxe kit (CST and V-Sculpt) for 3 more weeks.

  2. stockdall says:

    Congrats on sticking with the program. I know the P90x program pretty well, but am somewhat unfamiliar with X2. Is it a continuation or a completely separate system?

Leave a Reply

